California Bankers Association
Advocacy Team

Post

 

State Government Relations

Kevin Gould
SVP, Director of State Government Relations
(916) 438-4410
kgould@calbankers.com

Jason Lane
VP, Government Relations
(916) 438-4420
jlane@calbankers.com

Christina Spagnoli
VP, State Government Relations
(916) 438-4411
cspagnoli@calbankers.com

Dee Peach
Senior Legislative Assistant
(916) 438-4419
dpeach@calbankers.com

Latifah Alexander
Legislative Administrative Assistant
(916) 438-4424
lalexander@calbankers.com  

Mary Boruff
PAC/Grassroots Program Administrator
(916) 438-4407
mboruff@calbankers.com

Federal Government Relations

Mary Boruff
PAC/Grassroots Program Administrator
(916) 438-4407
mboruff@calbankers.com

Maurine Padden
EVP, COO
(916) 438-4412
mpadden@westernbankers.com

Legal

Marty Opich
VP, Association Counsel
(916) 438-4404
mopich@westernbankers.com