California Bankers Association
Advocacy Team

Post

 

State Government Relations

Kevin Gould
SVP, Director of Government Relations
(916) 438-4410
kgould@calbankers.com

Jason Lane
VP, Deputy Director of Government Relations
(916) 438-4420
jlane@calbankers.com

Melanie Cuevas
VP, State Government Relations
(916) 438-4411
mcuevas@calbankers.com

Dee Peach
Senior Legislative Assistant
(916) 438-4419
dpeach@calbankers.com

Latifah Alexander
Legislative Administrative Assistant
(916) 438-4424
lalexander@calbankers.com  

Mary Boruff
PAC/Grassroots Program Administrator
(916) 438-4407
mboruff@calbankers.com

Federal Government Relations

Kevin Gould
SVP, Director of Government Relations
(916) 438-4410
kgould@calbankers.com

Mary Boruff
PAC/Grassroots Program Administrator
(916) 438-4407
mboruff@calbankers.com